Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I have called 3 times asking for an odometer certification for my Chrysler 300 so I can cancel the service contract. I'm still waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Amazing service from great people! I was recently deployed and turned in my Hyundai lease before departing. While gone I decided to purchase a slightly used Sonata Limited 2.0T. I did a ton of online research and had previously sold cars for 4 years so I know what to expect. I live in Florida and upon returning from overseas traveled 488 miles just to do business with Morganton and the great employees there. Not one gimicky sales tactic was used and they were very upfront. I negotiated the deal via email and upon reaching an agreement they held the vehicle for several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

It was a very easy buying experience. We was informed of all buying options to help us make a better more informed decision. We had excellent service with all involved. Darlene Suttle was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. She took the time with us and didn't make us feel rushed into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Car buying experience went very well. I was given ample time and opportunity to test drive all vehicles I was interested in. Salesman was very helpful and accommodating. Very professional and diplomatic in the deal-making phase. Never felt forced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

We were looking to trade on a used car we had been there a week before and drove the car we ended up buying. However we also had seen one at Carmax and so long story short we came back to Everett and in one day we experienced the worst and the best of Car Dealerships. The car we had drove they had moved to their Hickory store they went and got it and drove it back to sale it to us, No questions ask they just said we have it here in a few minutes. We went next door ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

I recently purchased a 2016 Silverado from Everett. I found this Certified Pre-Owned truck using Autotrader. This led to a great car buying experience with Jeff Clark, one of the sales associates at Everett. It was well worth the 2 hour drive from Greenville. Jeff and Silas were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

This was my first time buying a new car on my own and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me. Darlene Suttle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made this a wonderful experience for me. She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable working with her. I truly appreciate all she did for me! Superior customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Everyone was so wonderful to work with, so nice and answered all our questions!!! Would difently go back! Great place to buy from!! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Buying my new GMC Yukon from Neil Parsons at Everett was a great experience. Neil found the car I was looking for, negotiated a fair price and handled the delivery flawlessly. I'll recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. Super job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Neil Parsons is our sales person for our last 3 cars! He has been awesome to work with and great customer service. Everyone we have come in contact with at this location is always friendly and eager to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Went to Ford dealer to trade up 2003 F150 for new one. Meet Ron there, tell him what looking for. Didn't have good one on lot so Ron he said would look for one. Week later get call from Ron, says may have a truck for me but I need to come to Everett Chevy to see. ??? Get there and Ron had changed dealerships but still found the Ford truck that I was after. It was "used" but only 8000 miles and exactly the options I was looking for. Whole lot less than would have paid for "new&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

We just purchased our "3rd" vehicle from Everett Chevrolet and we couldn't be happier! We live out of state and no dealership in our area can compete with the customer service, experience and willingness to negotiate that has been offered to us by the Everett team during each purchase. A special thank you to Jordan Bowman in sales and Chris Rhyder in finance. Both of you went over and above in servicing us! We highly recommend Everett Chevrolet to anyone interested in buying a car. Take it from 3 time buyers. You will not be disappointed! Tommy & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

I was in the market for a small truck, when a GMC Canyon popped up in one of my searches. After speaking with Neil multiple times, he pulled the truck off of the website to reserve it for me so I could come take a look at it. The pictures did not do the truck justice, as it is easily the cleanest older truck that I have seen of this year (2004). Everything works on the truck and the ride is phenomenal. Neil went above and beyond with his customer service, and we even found a common interest that will hopefully ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Darlene Suttle is always my salesperson at this dealership. She goes above and beyond to ensure I am completely satisfied with my purchase. If they don't have it in inventory, she will find it, down to the last detail of my wants. I can't say enough good things about her. Randy Pennell also assisted in this latest purchase, he was also great to work with. Great job, pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Jerry Snyder was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and efficient without being pushy. Chris Rhyder was efficient as well and had everything waiting for us to complete the paperwork with no wait on our part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

We were very pleased with the service that we received from Matt and Chris Rhyder. Both were very friendly and accommodating. Thanks guys! The Taylors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

We were greeted by Jerry Snyder with a nice smile and a firm handshake. He listened intently as we explained what we were looking for as well as why we choose this dealership. He quickly located the truck we drove 2 1/2hours to see on the lot and made it available for us to test drive. When it came time to talk numbers, he understood the process and worked with us to reach an agreement on price, acting as the go-between with the sales manager. Jerry had the truck cleaned and ready for us with a full tank of gas. Between ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Great place to buy a new GMC. Negotiating the price was similar to other dealerships but the final price ended up beating out 3 other dealerships in Charlotte! Our sales person Jerry Snyder was excellent. During a very busy day he was efficient. He answered questions we didn’t even know to ask. Experienced a “no pressure” atmosphere when working with Chris Rhyder in financing. Will recommend Everett in Morganton to friends, family and coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Working with Neil was certainly a pleasure any questions were answered promptly. Contacted several other dealers Neil and Cat were responsive and maintain A+ throughout the whole process. Truck was delivered to my home in perfect condition. 3 days later Neil followed up see if everything was in order. Truly a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I was in the market for a lightly used full size truck and drove thru their lot during my travels. They have alot of vehicles on the lot and it is right on I-40 for easy access. Once I located a truck that caught my eye, I worked with Josh Ford to test drive and eventually purchase a 2016 Silverado with all of the options I was looking for at a price that made me feel like I was stealing it. The whole process took about an hour and a half. Josh was very knowledgeable and personable throughout the entire experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Everett Chevrolet has set the standard high! A very professional staff, No pressure, no haggle attitude. Silas is a great salesman and very knowledgeable of what he sells. I highly recommend this dealership. They go the extra mile to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Jordon was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He worked hard to locate the vehicle I wanted and make the deal easy. Everyone at Everett Chevrolet did a great job making the buying experience quick and easy. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Everett GMC dealership made buying my first new car a breeze. Everyone was always pleasant and communication was super easy. Silas was very thorough and really worked with me through it all. Highly recommend and ecstatic with my experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Jeff goes above and beyond to make our experience a great one. Thank you for putting a huge smile on my husbands face, he left walking on cloud nine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Darlene went out our her way to make sure we would find the exact Tahoe we wanted. Neil was great showing us all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

This is not my first purchase from Everett’s. It was however the best experience yet. Everyone has been very helpful. Neil mainly, our sales person went above and beyond. Jody helped when Neil was off. Sales managers Randy and Derrick were great. Tommy and Jon in service got everything ready for delivery with the service team. Got a great warranty with the car too from Chris in finance. Loving my new Volt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

My husband and I have just bought our second vehicle at Everette Chevrolet and used the same salesman. Matt Rhyder has anticipated our every need and answered all of our questions while making us feel comfortable. He maintained a “no pressure” vibe while making every effort to put us in the vehicles we wanted. We will definitely be referring our friends and family to Matt in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Darlene went above and beyond the call of duty working to put this deal together. She was very helpful in familiarizing me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

This is a great dealership. It was very easy to work with them. I would highly recommend this dealership. I’m very pleased with my Subaru Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

We had very tight budget Jerry Snyder worked with me and my wife and helped us find the right truck for our budget and the everyone else at the dealership was wonderful they have a nice clean facility I highly recommend anyone to give them a try I was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Awesome car buying experience . Jeff Clark was very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend him. The dealership was good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

This was a internet purchase and Josh happen to answer the phone when I called to inquire about a vehicle I saw on auto trader, cargurus and on dealership website. I've always driven sedan (Toyota) and was interested in a crew cab truck and Chevy had a lot of the features I was looking for, Josh made the buying experience easy and quick. Josh kept me informed thru out the buying process and was available to answer all calls and any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

The dealer has a great location. We drove from asheville but it was worth the drive. We had a great customer experience. Everyone there was very polite and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Silas was very helpful and delivered exactly what was promised. He was courteous and professional and had my new car ready when I arrived. I was driving over an hour and he waited late for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Shop fixed my old 98 bonnie back on the road.Josh was on top of the job called kept me informed and got her done.They always service my 14 silverado and have treated me excellent .No problems ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Silas was pleasure to deal with, very honest and straightforward. He worked with us online, we would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Personalized service with a smile! Great experience!! We love our new corvette!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Great staff...never misleading extremely helpful and patient through the process. Another great experience without any pressure. This is the third time we’ve bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

I’ve bought and traded many vehicles in my short time on Earth. I must say, by far, Everett Chevrolet has been the best! They will have my business from here on out... make sure to ask for Jeff Clark. Great guy and easy to work with... highly recommended. Shout to Derek Powell in the Financial Department. Great guy as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I worked with Matt. He was very helpful, friendly and low pressure, not pushy. I knew what I could spend and he helped me find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Darlene was very eager to help my husband and me get a new car. You could tell from talking to her that she CARES about her customers and she is willing to work hard at helping the customer get what they want. While she's there to do a job and make a sale, she wasn't pushy, she seemed genuinely interested in seeing that the customer is happy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying a car or truck at Everett Chevrolet. Be sure to ask her all of your questions, because she is very patient and will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I worked with a very good sales person, Neil Parsons. Neil knew every little detail about the GMAC Sierra Denali that I purchased. From start to finish, I felt very comfortable and Neil. He offered many options in vehicle selections and knew about every vehicle which really impressed me. My wife came along with me , and was so impressed with Neils professionalism, she said she is going to buy a car from him to. I would recommend Everett Checrolet/GMC of Morganton to anyone. We do not live in that town so it was a drive for us but well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

We have now purchased 4 cars through Everett Chevrolet in Morganton. Darlene has sold us 3 of those. Whenever we consider buying a car we start with Darlene and she makes it worth coming back. She works hard and deserves a huge round of applause for her efforts to make the customer happy! We handled almost our entire deal by phone and it took 5 minutes to complete the paperwork once the final decision was made. We will seek out Darlene every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Jeff Clark, our sales consultant, and the rest of the staff at this dealership treated me and my husband like we were family. We couldn't have been happier with our car buying experience here and would love to come back in the future just to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Everett Team and our salesman Jeff Clark was great. A truly pleasant experience compared to past with other dealerships. This is our second vehicle from Everett and we will continue to go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I purchased a GMC Sierra crew cab from Jerry Snyder drove it for 6-days & the truck malfunctioned, this was on Labor Day & the dealership was closed. I took it back the following day & spoke with Derrick Powell, Derrick was awesome I told him I was worried after the truck malfunctioned, that I mighy have a lemon. They fixed the truck, it was just an ignition coil that went bad, but while they were fixing the truck I found one on the lot that had just came in, I went to Derrick again & asked if I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Great team and real people persons. They really want to know what you are looking for and stay within your budget and even below it. I love my new truck and will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Completely satisfied with our experience at Everett. Our sales rep, Silas, couldn't have been more pleasant. He acquired a Malibu Hybrid from Hickory for us to review and drive and it turned out to be the perfect selection for my wife. Making the deal was painless. We asked for an appropriate discount on a 2017, were happy with the offer, and made the deal. Silas was very knowledgeable about the car and very professional with his approach. We will definitely recommend and purchase from Silas and the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Darlene was great to work with. We went to the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind and she was able to find us just what we were looking for. Great lady to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I saw the car that I wanted on the internet. Sent them an email with info on my trade in. They came back with a good offer. Since I live an hour away I wanted to make sure all sounded good before I made the drive. The new car was advertised. They took a look at my car and the deal was done. Signed the paperwork and I was on my way. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I felt a valuable customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Inquired about an Equinox, and got quick and very specific responses. I felt comfortable when I got to the dealer and finally met Silas face to face that everything would be what was said to me, and no bait and switch or undesired add-ons, and no issues with the agreed upon final out the door price. Boy, everything was spot on. Silas and the team there are wonderful, and it was the most pleasant, painless, buying experience. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

We looked several places and found that Everette Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton was the best!! Our sales lady, Darlene Suttle, was super! She called several times within the process to make sure we were getting what we wanted and to make sure we were completely satisfied. Our experience with this dealership could not have been any better. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Silas Huskins was great from the first day when I met him to test drive through the final day of purchase. He was courteous, informative, helped put me at ease by answering all of my questions, and most of all, he was straightforward & honest at all times. In addition, Neil Parsons was very helpful & informative covering the technical aspects of the car. I would definitely call on these guys again if in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

The dealer ship was very helpful and very knowledgeable about my 2017 red camaro. Everyone there is very nice and helpful, I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Darlene and Chris were very helpful and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

There at Everett Chevrolet is a group of individuals who you can count on to give you the best for your money! Loyal, friendly, and very knowledgeable is the staff there! Top notch! Thx guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Darlene did everything she could to make our car buying experience work. We would recommend her and the dealership to anyone. Thank you much Darlene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

The service was top of the line from the moment i walked through the door all the way till the purchase was complete. Everyone was friendly and professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I was looking for a small truck or Jeep that was used, but did not have huge payments. Matt was my salesman and was NOT a typical salesman...he was not pushy and seemed to really care about what I was looking for. Although I ended spending a bit more than I wanted, I was impressed with what the dealership gave for my trade in (just about what I wanted from a "private seller") and helped me tremendously with a kind heart....I believe my purchase is a better one for the long run. Matt was courteous and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Very easy to work with. I love Chevy Chris And Justin were awesome. Just for the future I hate it when theis websites give me a word minimum Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

We found car on line at Hickory Location. They had it brought to Morganton so we could test drive here. Very accommodating and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Silas was the best car sales rep I ever worked with. He showed me all the features and all in language I could understand. Chris in finance gave me a good deal and I know their service department is very good as well. Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Amazing experience with Matt and Chris at Everett Chevrolet. We just bought a gorgeous Hyundai Elentra. But the best part was that we never felt pressured, and everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcome and valued. Looking forward to having my new car delivered next week. It was worth the 80-mile drive from Hendersonville to Everett Chevrolet. Would do it again, and heartily recommend Everett Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks, guys, for a terrific experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Silas Huskins served me and he did it with much courtesy and professionalism. He knows the cars and their features very well, and this is a huge help when someone is trying to make a considered choice of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

My cousin recommend us to use Jeff Clark as our dealer and we was very pleased with him. We talked for over a week on the phone. I went down and got the car and test drove it for a copule of days before i had to make my discussion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Very impressed with all the help Neil did in helping me understand how things worked on my truck.Josh was my sales representative he went above and beyond answering all my questions if not making calls to find out.Would recommen to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Silas is a down to earth, calm no pressure guy. I have dealt with many car salesmen. He is a unique breed. He is a joy to deal with. Highest recommendations for this young man ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

I came from Florida to buy a Suburban from Neil Parsons. I wanted a very specific Suburban and was having trouble finding just what I wanted. I thought I had a deal with a Florida Car dealer BUT they could never deliver the Suburban they promised me. I then turned to another dealer who would only sell me the SUVs on his lot. On a trip to North Carolina I began to look for the Suburban I wanted. I contacted Everrett Chevy and Neil Parsons returned the call. From then on it was a great experience. Neil Parsons found me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Darlene is always very helpful with our buying experiences. My husband would not allow anyone else to help because he respects her knowledge and experience. She is always very helpful and willing to help with anything. We appreciate what she does for her customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Jordan did a wonderful job, i will be back to purchase from him again. i own an A/C company in Knoxville TN and purchase cars yearly ... i will talk to him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Sales Associate Marc Roland was great to work with As we drove from Asheville, he had car ready to test drive Everyone was pleasant and we love our Lexus. GREAT dealership 😀😁😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

I was planning on getting a new van for awhile.But was trying to get best deal for my money.Stopped in here to kill some time on a Saturday & got the best deal ever.I will be back when I am ready to buy another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

We recently purchased a used GMC Acadia from Everett Chevrolet, and had called ahead for a test drive, our salesperson, Darlene Suttle met us at the door and we were in the vehicle in just a few moments. she was very knowledgeable and had most of the answers for our questions. she took great detail in making sure that we had all questions answered. We were able to make a deal on the car that was satisfactory for us (I always would like to get it cheaper if possible), and the car was taken and given a quick clean up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Neil Parsons was great! Very professional and took care of every last detail for us. We drove from Ohio to get the car and spent less than 20 minutes in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Our sales person Darlene was wonderful. She was patient and very courteous. Would recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again for your patients with my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Another GMC Sierra Denali and another great experience. Silas and the team at Everett Chevrolet will bend over backwards to make sure you are taken care of properly. Between insurance companies and banks, it felt like Everett was the only place that truly had my best interest in mind. Thanks for the great service and continued quality commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Very helpful!!Pleasant experience!!!! Would recommend,,,,brought A GMC Truck, everybody was friendly, and very helpful this is my second vehicle I bought here, awesome staff,,,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I highly recommend asking for Silas at the dealership. Very confident and capable young man. Silas found the truck that would best fit my use and had it ready to pick up within hours. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

My husband and I have bought from Everett for many years now and we have always purchased our vehicles from Darlene Suttle. She always strives to go above and beyond to make sure we purchase exactly what we are looking for, she is an excellent sales person. Also, I would like to mention Marty Herzig because he has always helped us in the service department and he is a very honest and efficient in his position.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

We would like to thank Everett Chevrolet and especially our salesman Silas for another great buying experience no gimmicks or hassling just great customer service he stayed way after his scheduled time off to accommodate us would highly recommend anyone giving Everett a chance at your business they definitely will earn it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Great dealership, friendly staff, fair prices, answer all question in a timely manner. Took the time to demonstrate vehicle functions, took the time to speak on a one on one, not pushy towards the customer. Highly recommend speaking with Jerry Snyder, great salesmen, down to earth and fair person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

The most professional and personal experience in buying an auto I've ever had. I want to thank the whole team for their assistance and friendly acceptance of me and my wife. We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

extremely friendly and helpful from the minute I got there. They made me a great deal on a truck andddddhelped me out of a negative equity situation with my old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Darlene was very helpful to me in making a decision to buy. She was not pushy and gave me the time I needed to review the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Anyone that says they hate car buying, has never dealt with Everett. Silas and the sales team truly understand customer service. No gimmicks, no bait/switch tactics; just honest business. In a world where someone's word doesn't mean much, it is good to know there are still businesses that hold true to their word. Thanks again for another great experience. We will be back to deal with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I have to say that once I found your dealership and the car I wanted I didn't have to worry about it being sold. Scott was very helpful, polite and respectful. This was the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. The follow up was right on time. And they delivered my car!!! I've told everyone to visit when they're going to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Jordan worked with me for 4 days trying to get me the best pricing for the parameters I gave him. Great job would work with him again. Best part was done from my office and delivered to my site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

Silas is a great salesman and randy the sales manager is the best I ever dealt with great people over all We have bought 3 vehicles here and sent 3 more people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

My husband and I came up from Rock Hill SC to purchase a 2016 Yukon Denali as my major vehicle. We negotiated the price over the phone before making the trip. Scott Fender was great to work with! He is very helpful and friendly and made our experience well worth the drive. We will definitely check out Everett of Morganton the next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

My husband and I purchased a vehicle 2 yrs ago from Everett Chevrolet and Jeff Clark was our sales person - we had a great experience then and nothing changed this time. Everyone we dealt with during the whole process was extremely friendly, helpful and kind. Will definitely be return customers!! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I came up from Greenville,SC to purchase a new Silverado. The entire deal was completed via email/phone, including the appraisal of my trade. When I arrived everything was just as we had discussed. There is something unique about this dealership, a genuineness that impressed me. Everyone I met gave me the same impression. I will look forward to referring people. And by the way, I got a fantastic deal.....very pleased! Greg Sparkman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

Enjoyed buying our vehicle from Silas. Very knowledgable and helpful! He listened and helped us find just the right vehicle we had been looking for. Thank you Silas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

We recently drove over 3 hours from Tennessee to purchase a specific vehicle we had been searching for. Jerry was great to work with over the phone and we had the deal mostly complete before we made the drive. The vehicle was exactly as described and pictured, excellent condition and a great deal! Chris was friendly and easy to work with on financing details. Everyone we came into contact with was helpful and courteous. We'd gladly make the drive to purchase here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Buying a car from Everett Chevrolet is always a wonderful experience. Darlene and all associates are quite knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help you with your purchase. Everyone there is professional and friendly, and I would highly recommend Darlene and Everett Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

He was super helpful and help us find something that fit our budget perfectly. Over all he put us in a car that we love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Darlene Suttles is a great sales woman. She is very knowledgeable and is always friendly! She goes above and beyond what is expected of a sales associate! I would send anyone who is looking for a new car to see Darlene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Went looking for a cheap, used work truck and came away with a new truck. Darlene made it possible for us to get a huge deal on a beautiful 2017 Chevrolet Colorado without being a overbearing salesperson. Highly recommend Darlene to all my family and friends for all their vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Jerry was easy to work with when purchasing my car. I had no intention of purchasing that day but it all fell into place. All the people there were friendly & helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review